MEMBERS

Nombre

Aira Vieira, Manuel
María Gómez Brandón
Hugo Martinez Cordeiro
Alberto Da Silva
Natalia Ribao Guzmán

Posición

Titular de Universidad
Postdoc researcher Ramón y Cajal
Postdoc researcher
Técnico de laboratorio
Técnico de laboratorio

 

Mail

aira@uvigo.es
mariagomez@uvigo.es
hmartinez@uvigo.es
albertodss@uvigo.es
nribao@uvigo.es

 

COLLABORATORS

Nombre

Velando Rodríguez, Alberto
Lores Aguín, Marta
Pérez Losada, Marcos
Sánchez Hernández, Juan Carlos
Lazcano Larkin, Cristina
Sampedro Pérez, Luis
Conde Lago, Anxo

nbsp

Posición

Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Postdoc research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow

nbsp

Mail

avelando@uvigo.es
marta.lores@usc.es
mlosada@genoma-llc.com
johncarlos.sanchez@gmail.com
cristina@uvigo.es
lsampe@uvigo.es
aconde@uvigo.es

 

EX MEMBERS

Nombre

González Porto, Pablo
Olcina Ibáñez, Jessica
Lorena San Miguel Marqués
Hugo Martinez Cordeiro
Anxo Conde Lago
Monroy Martínez, Fernando
Lorena San Miguel Marqués
Vilariño Castro, Francisco
Gómez Brandón, María
Lazcano Larkin, Cristina
Elisa Romero González
Elena Polo Prieto
Hernández Millán, Gema
Eiroa Mera, Julio
Rodríguez Abalde, Angela
Monroy Martínez, Fernando
Aira Vieira, Manuel
Mucientes Sandoval, Gonzalo
Pérez Pérez, Cristobal
Tato Salgado, Andrea
Conde Lago, Anxo
Arnold, Julia
Pérez Díaz, Domingo
Gago Lorenzo, Jose Angel
Ferreiro Deaño, Alfredo
Longa Portabales, Belén

Posición

Tesis Doctoral
Tesis Doctoral
M.S. Biology
Máster & M.S. Biology
Tesis Doctoral
Parga Pondal Research Fellow
Máster
Máster & M.S. Biology
Tesis Doctoral
Tesis Doctoral
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
Ph. D.
Ph. D.
D. E. A.
D. E. A. & M. S. Biology
D. E. A. & M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
D. E. A
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology

Año

2014
2014
2013
2013
2013
2011
2011
2011
2010
2009
2008
2008
2007
2006
2006
2006
2005
2005
2005
2005
2005
2004
2004
2003
2003
1999