Members

Name

Aira Vieira, Manuel
González Porto, Pablo
Olcina Ibáñez, Jessica
Hugo Martinez Cordeiro

Position

Titular de Universidad
PhD Student
PhD Student
PhD Student

Mail

aira@uvigo.es
pablogporto@uvigo.es
jessica@uvigo.es
hmartinez@uvigo.es 

 

Collaborators

Name

Velando Rodríguez, Alberto
Lores Aguín, Marta
Pérez Losada, Marcos
Sánchez Hernández, Juan Carlos
Gómez Brandón, María
Lazcano Larkin, Cristina
Sampedro Pérez, Luis
Conde Lago, Anxo
Mato de la Iglesia, Salustiano

nbsp

Position

Profesor C.D.
Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Postdoc research Fellow
Postdoc research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow
Research Fellow

nbsp

Mail

avelando@uvigo.es
marta.lores@usc.es
mlosada@genoma-llc.com
johncarlos.sanchez@gmail.com
mariagomez@uvigo.es
cristina@uvigo.es
lsampe@uvigo.es
aconde@uvigo.es
smato@uvigo.es

 

EX Members

Name

Lorena San Miguel Marqués
Hugo Martinez Cordeiro
Anxo Conde Lago
Monroy Martínez, Fernando
Lorena San Miguel Marqués
Vilariño Castro, Francisco
Gómez Brandón, María
Lazcano Larkin, Cristina
Elisa Romero González
Elena Polo Prieto
Hernández Millán, Gema
Eiroa Mera, Julio
Rodríguez Abalde, Angela
Monroy Martínez, Fernando
Aira Vieira, Manuel
Mucientes Sandoval, Gonzalo
Pérez Pérez, Cristobal
Tato Salgado, Andrea
Conde Lago, Anxo
Arnold, Julia
Pérez Díaz, Domingo
Gago Lorenzo, Jose Angel
Ferreiro Deaño, Alfredo
Longa Portabales, Belén

Position

M.S. Biology
Máster & M.S. Biology
Tesis Doctoral
Parga Pondal Research Fellow
Máster
Máster & M.S. Biology
Tesis Doctoral
Tesis Doctoral
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
D. E. A.
Ph. D.
Ph. D.
D. E. A.
D. E. A. & M. S. Biology
D. E. A. & M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology
D. E. A
M. S. Biology
M. S. Biology

Año

2013
2013
2013
2011
2011
2011
2010
2009
2008
2008
2007
2006
2006
2006
2005
2005
2005
2005
2005
2004
2004
2003
2003
1999